Take a political map of India (with State outlines) and mark:

(a) two states where Congress was not in power at some point during 1952-67.

(b) two states where the Congress remained in power through this period.

Map is attached and marked:-

(a) 1. Kerala

2. Jammu & Kashmir

(b) 1. Uttar Pradesh

2. Rajasthan